Leadership Staff

Leadership Staff

Andy Hamblett

Executive Director

ahamblett@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 234

Abby Jones

Healthy Living Coordinator

ajones@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 270

Amy Henderson

Director of Child Enrichment & Family Services

ahenderson@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 400

Dan Parrott

Aquatics Specialist

dparrott@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 252

Dennis Worster

Director of Finance

dworster@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 220

Emily Mirabile

Arts & Humanities Director
Camp Knickerbocker Director

emirabile@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 280

Erin Gray

Senior Aquatics Specialist

egray@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 250

Joe Clark

Youth Sports Director

jclark@clcymca.org

Lisa Gilbride

Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

Lisa McIntosh

Director of Membership

lmcintosh@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 230

Logahn Walker

Youth & Teen Coordinator

lwalker@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 251

Rosita Mooney

Director of Facilities

rmooney@brymca.org

207-633-2855 ext. 231

Boothbay Region YMCA

261 Townsend Avenue
P.O. Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Phone: 207-633-2855