Contact Us

Boothbay Region YMCA
261 Townsend Avenue
PO Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
(207) 633-2855

Andy Hamblett Executive Director ahamblett@brymca.org
Christine Vooght Finance and Human Resource Director cvooght@brymca.org
Lura Raymond Membership Director lraymond@brymca.org
Rose Mooney
Facilities Director
rmooney@brymca.org
Emily Mirabile Arts & Humanities Director emirabile@brymca.org
Shane Pennington Aquatics Director spennington@brymca.org
Maddie Rideout Director of Child Enrichment & Camping mrideout@brymca.org
Lisa Van Dyk Director of Development lvandyk@brymca.org
Abby Jones Healthy Living Coordinator ajones@brymca.org