Contact Us

Boothbay Region YMCA
261 Townsend Avenue
PO Box 500
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
(207) 633-2855

Andy Hamblett Executive Director ahamblett@brymca.org
Christine Vooght Finance and Human Resource Director cvooght@brymca.org
Doris Welch Administrative/Development Assistant dwelch@brymca.org
Meagan Hamblett Membership & Marketing Director mhamblett@brymca.org
Carrie Eason Membership Services and Front Desk
Supervisor
ceason@brymca.org
Ed Crocker Camp and Recreation Director ecrocker@brymca.org
Emily Mirabile Arts & Humanities Director emirabile@brymca.org
Shane Pennington Aquatics Director spennington@brymca.org
Maddie Rideot Child Enrichement Director & Summer Camp registrar mrideout@brymca.org
Megan Deveau Front Desk Staff, Transportation and Facility Rental Coordinator mdeveau@brymca.org
Rose Mooney Facilities Director rmooney@brymca.org